if you wanna follow….

C/O all links below during this week of the race.

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/teamdonatelife

 Blog: teamdonatelife.wordpress.com

 Website: www.teamdonatelife.com

LIVE…. GPS tracker http://www.untamedadventure.com/advzone/Adventure.aspx?a=68

Team "Connor's Hope"

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Frank & Gloria Thomas said,

    Connor, Tif & Jared & Team Donate Life,
    We are following you.
    Grandpa is making me crazzzzy, every 10 minutes or so he says “let’s check if there’s an update”.
    We are thinking of you all. What an incredible team you are.
    Remember Connor, you’re made of steel…… You know where that comes from right?
    Love you guys, Be safe & go for it.
    Grandpa Frank & Grandma Gloria

  2. 2

    Terry Box said,

    Great looking team!
    Watching the blog and tracking. Hope all is going well.
    Fantastic work! Keep it going.

  3. 3

    Grace M. Vante said,

    Hi, Connor.
    Your Grandmother, Gloria, is my sister. I don’t know if you remember me, but I remember you, especially from when you were real little and I lived in CA. Grandma Gloria has been keeping us updated about your progaress and also about your Mom having to go to the hospital. We hope that everyone is in good shape now! You are all in our prayers and we are all so very proud of you and your Mom & Dad for doing this race for such a great cause. We’ll be thinking about you and we love you.
    Aunt Grace

  4. 4

    Erin said,

    Thank you for the inspiration, Connor! (And for letting us ride in your car!) Here’s a link to your video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z30dHyrDmC8

  5. 5

    Ryan Meniketti said,

    Hey Connor,

    I know you may not remember me because I only met you briefly with Candace Timm at the spaghetti feed, but I just wanted to say I am so glad I have had the opportunity to meet you and your family and that I can help Candace with the recycling. Your strong will to persevere and great determination not only on this journey across the country, but in life is truly inspiring. Keep pushing on, on your journey across the country, Candace and her mom are keeping me updated on your trip. Good luck and I hope to see you more in the future.

    Ryan Meniketti

  6. 6

    TAlha said,

    Nice Pic


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

